EyebrowRus Franchise is available for sale in many states and territories, which includes Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, California, Georgia, Delaware, Iowa, Idaho, Louisiana, Kansas, Massachusetts, Maine, Missouri, Mississippi, Nevada, Montana, New Jersey, New Hampshire, Ohio, New Mexico, Pennsylvania, Oregon, Texas, Tennessee, West Virginia, Vermont, Wyoming, Puerto Rico and District of Columbia and U.S. Virgin Islands.